• New Members

  •  
  • Featured Events

  •  
  •  

    Board & Staff

     

  •  

    2017 Staff

     

  •  

    Ms. Rachel Grimes
    Executive Director
    director@sublettechamber.com

     

              Ms. Debbee Woyciesjes
            Membership & Events Coordinator
            membership@sublettechamber.com 
       

     

  •  

    2017 Board of Directors

     

  •  

    Mrs. Jennifer Zook - President
    Wyoming Athlete Development
    307-760-0030
    jennifer.zook1@gmail.com

    Term: December 2016 - December 2018

     

     

     

    Josh Hattan

    Mr. Josh Hattan - Vice President
    Great Outdoor Shop 
    307-367-2440 
    josh@greatoutdoorshop.com

    Term: December 2015 - December 2017

     

     

    Barbara Lozier

    Mrs. Barbara Lozier - Treasurer
    Hampton Inn & Suites
    307-367-6700
    barbara.lozier@hilton.com

    Term: December 2015 - December 2017

     

    Mrs. Amanda Key - Secretary
    Sublette County Rural Health Care District
    307-367-4133
    amandak@sublettehealthcare.com

    Term: December 2016 - December 2018

     

     

    Mr. Chase Harber  
    OSO Industries/PrimoWelding
    307-749-3060
    Term: December 2016 - December 2018